Reviews & Testimonials
"11/19/2011 Bella"

All that I have to say is that Belle was just simply fabulous.  I loved her and the expression on my daughter's face when she saw her was priceless.

She was really creative with the kids, which they took a bit to warm up to the princess especially the boys but she won them over and had their complete
attention with the magic show, face painting and balloon making.  Very enthusiastic, patient just great!!!!  

It far exceeded my expectations and I WILL be using your services again.  

Thank you very much for making my daughters birthday memorable.

Best Regards,
Monica
My Fiesta Supplies appreciates your business and thanks you for taking the time
to let others know how happy you are to have chosen us for you event.
We look forward to serving you again!
Review by Marquez04                                 5 stars Exceptional –

I found this company when I was looking… I found this company when I was looking for linens for my wedding. Irene was extremely helpful. They
didn't have the exact color I wanted but I sent her a swatch and she made my linens exactly the way I wanted them. We contacted each other
through mail and email and everything turned out great!

I also hired them for my baby shower. We rented a canopy, tables, chairs and heat lamps and again we had no problem. Now my daughter will be
turning 1 years old in a couple of months and I will be contacting Irene for everything I need!!!!

Great company!!!!!!!!

http://www.yellowpages.com/user/yp/Marquez04/reviews

           " Repeat Customer since 2009"
Reviews by tracies                                           5 stars Exceptional –

My Fiesta Supplies was awesome to work…
My Fiesta Supplies was awesome to work with! They did my party on very short notice. All of the equipment, chairs, tables and
linens were perfect and in great condition. I recommended them for several parties at my office and everyone has been very happy
to use them! We will definitely keep using them as the preferred vendor at 200 Pier Avenue!

www.yellowpages.com/user/yp/tracies/reviews
               " Repeat Customer since 2010"
The bottom line is that My Fiesta…
Provided by YP.com

Posted by Blaire on 04/16/2012
The bottom line is that My Fiesta Supplies has the
best service with the best bang for your buck. The
quality of their jumpers is brand new looking and
spotless. Their prices can't be beat. They are
organized and dependable. My Fiesta Supplies is a
must hire for all school festivals, company picnics and
birthday parties! Their carnival games are AMAZING,
best in the business! If you don't want to waste
your time and money, GO WITH MY FIESTA SUPPLIES!

Read all reviews by Blaire
Amazing!!!
Provided by YPmobile

Posted by Andreacostabret… on 04/02/2012
I would definitely recommend this amazing lady. I recently had a wedding and worked with Irene. I
changed my wedding date and she worked with me every step. Very patient women. I changed
my mind about colors and set up a few times and never did she become unwilling to help. She
came thru and made decorations be exactly what we talked about. She was on time setting up,
and picking up. I would definitely her services if your looking for professional welcoming people.


                                                                                                
Read all reviews by
Andreacostabretado
Provided by YP.com

Posted by Oganesyan_1980 on 04/07/2012
My Fiesta Supplies is an amazing service business to me over 4 years now. I always
come back and call Mrs. Irene for hers and her business services. This company will
work with their client, always on time, always go out of their way to satisfy their
customers, so many of my friends and families have contacted My Fiesta Supplies, after
experiencing the quality service at both of my sons birthday parties. I give them 5
stars and they deserve it because this company truly believe in to satisfiying their
customers to the full 100%. In fact, my sons birthday party is coming in April 17, 2012
and again, Fiesta Supplies/Mrs. Irene will be providing all of their services which I have
been receiving for the past 4 years. Thank you for providing the best service to my
family and specially making the best effort for my kids to have the exact birthday
parties they wanted to have, I am recommending My Fiesta Supplies to all of you new
customers now and I will 5 years later from now:). God Bless You!!!

Read all reviews by
Oganesyan_1980
We host big events 4 to 5 times per year and we always use My Fiesta Supplies.  These
events are critical to our business and they are always on time and very professional.  They
bring the equipment we need when we need it.  We have many other suppliers contact us to
provide the same service but they are never able to beat My Fiesta’s pricing.  These guys are
simply great at what they do and you don’t need to shop around.

Sincerely,
The Fight Academy Team
" Repeat Customer since 20011"
05/10/2008

I wanted to say thank you again.! Everything turned out so good and beautiful!  I really appreciate all your
comments, thought, ideas and help.  You are very good at what you do.  I wish you and your business the
best of luck.  I'll be calling for parties in the future.  
Amanda
                  " Repeat Customer since 2008"

***** 5 stars   chriskim.potter 11/15/2012
Provided by YP.com

I used them to rent tables, chairs and a canopy for my daughter's birthday party. They had the best prices and let me tell you I called around to number of companies! They
were on time with the delivery and everything was clean and in good shape. I loved that they dropped off the equipment on Friday morning for a Saturday party and picked it
up on Sunday...gave me plenty of time for setup and clean up without having to pay an arm and a leg to keep it additional time! I absolutely will use them again for the next
party I throw. Thanks Irene for all of your help!!!!       

   Neriah A.      Los Angeles, CA       11/9/2014
Very accommodating for a last minute party gig, helpful and expert at what they do, they even suggested balloon designs.
My guests and I are all pleased with the outcome. Irene is the best!!!! Give them a try and you won't regret their service.

   Malia M.       Long Beach, CA        4/29/2013
Very punctual, great follow-through and hard working group of folks.  Work was beautiful and they were easy to get along with.

   Rosy H.       Los Angeles, CA       3/14/2014
Irene! THANK YOU again for doing a fabulous job. Our homecoming event was a success. You come well recommended and now I'll recommend you too! Your professionalism stands out
and  it's always great to talk to someone with a smile. it was so hard to find someone willing to help us on a tight budget and you made it happen for us. My Fiesta Supplies you guys are 5
stars +

   Blaire L.       Los Angeles, CA       3/7/2014
My Fiesta Supplies goes above and beyond the call of duty!!  We hoped for a balloon arch to create an attraction for our fundraiser and some carnival like games. They built a HUGE arch with
a giant jumbo balloon like what you see at car dealerships and they put it up so high in the sky that three neighborhoods away you could see it!  Instead of just bringing some games they
actually welded these incredible red carnival stalls that were truly works of art!!  Their jumpers were immaculate & well cared for and their games were the hit of the festival!  They were so
professional and cared so much about the product they put out.  They made us look like a million dollars and made us look like a  legitimate  carnival!  Consider yourself lucky to work with
them. They are a great find for a great price!!

   Estela H.        Los Angeles, CA    2/14/2014
Irene is a very punctual, professional whom does awesome work. Her prices are very competitive.
She is friendly  and vivacious who loves the work she does. Highly recommend her for any party or event.
•        
   Priscilla P.         Los Angeles, CA 6/27/2013
I shopped around a lot when planning my daughters MLP party and My Fiesta Supplies had the best deal on tables chairs tent and jumper. Irene was such a sweetie to work with and
especially with me and my million questions ;0 she even got someone to make some my little pony panels for jumper, I would definitely recommend My Fiesta Supplies for any celebration.
Thanx Irene!!

   Pamela T.     Palmdale, CA   11/9/2012
I give My Fiesta Supplies 5 stars.  The owner Irene and her husband are wonderful to work with.  They supplied all the decorations, chairs, tables, and linens.  My daughter was a bridezilla.  
She changed the venue and the colors, but Irene stuck in there with her and made her dreams come true.  It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL.  The buzz of the day was it looked like David Toruta
from WE TV had been there.  I was late getting to the venue for the setup.  When I arrived Irene had did her thing and left.  The florist had set each centerpiece on the tables and left.  I was
absolutely speechless.  This lady is kind, considerate, and has alot of very good ideas to make your events stand out.  I can not stop praising her and her husband.  Irene you made Krystal
and James wedding very special.  Thanks her mother.
•        
   Vanesa S.   Los Angeles, CA 12/5/2010
We ordered several items (several chairs, tables, canopy, heater)  last minute (day before our party) from My Fiesta and Irene did an excellent job. She had everything I needed and she
arranged to have it delivered by 8AM the following day. All the equipment was in great condition, it looked good and worked well. I was very impressed. This will be the only place we order our
party supplies from. They have a website myfiestasupplies.com and the stuff I rented was just like I saw it online.